Exam Answers Win


Today is one of the few days during this hectic ‘A’-level period (a period in which I have studied more than I have ever studied over my two-year course in Junior College) when I can kick back and relax a bit before the next paper many days later. I thought I’d just share a few funny exam answers I stumbled upon at Sankaku Complex recently. They made me laugh a bit, and gave me that much needed exam-stress relief.


More here.

Leave a comment

Filed under Lulz, Studies, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

