The Sorting Hat Hath Spoken


The sorting hat says that I belong in Ravenclaw!

<

Said Ravenclaw, "We’ll teach those whose intelligence is surest."

Ravenclaw students tend to be clever, witty, intelligent, and knowledgeable.
Notable residents include Cho Chang and Padma Patil (objects of Harry and Ron’s affections), and Luna Lovegood (daughter of The Quibbler magazine’s editor).

Take the most scientific Harry Potter
Quiz
ever created.

Get Sorted Now!

No relevance to any topic whatsoever except perhaps the latest Harry Potter movie. Friend linked me to this interesting MBTI test which I thought I’d share with everybody. But just for the record, I have all this time been considering myself a Ravenclaw. I just take tests to affirm myself of that thinking.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “The Sorting Hat Hath Spoken

  1. I went to do the test and got Hufflepuff. (:

  2. AK

    That means you’re a good friend to have. *Thumbs up*

Leave a Reply

